Latest News

Denver Flat Earth Meet Up Tonight – Flat Earth Asshole Is In Town!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LinkedIn

DENVER FE CELEBRATION
6/28/17 @ The Watering Dish
From 6pm-10pm
Located at 5411 Leetsdale Dr. Denver, CO

. The Globebusters continue to check out the globe all of us stay in and also attempt to discover the truth. Join us!

LIVE SUNDAYS: 12 PM – 3:00 PM PST (8:00 PM – 11:00 PM GMT).

Join Bob, Jon, and also Jeran for a fun couple of hours of discussion and discussion as we explore this aircraft we call Planet.

Locate us somewhere else too …

Bob.
YOUTUBE:.
E-MAIL: bob@jeranism.com.

Jon.
YOUTUBE:.
E-MAIL: jon@jeranism.com.

Jeran.
YOUTUBE:.
E-MAIL: jeran@jeranism.com.

Missa.
YOUTUBE:.
E-MAIL: missa@jeranism.com.

Cami.
YouTube:.
EMAIL: cami@jeranism.com.

WEB SITE:.
DISHARMONY:.
FORUM:.
ASK:.
FACEBOOK:.
TUMBLR:.
TWITTER:.

To sustain this channel: Click 'support' on the right or for PayPal, please send to jeranism@yahoo.com.

Tips or basic channel emails could be sent out to globebusters@jeranism.com.

Thanks for watching!

Peace!

Copyright Disclaimer Under Area 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is produced "reasonable use" for functions such as objection, remark, information reporting, mentor, scholarship, as well as research. Fair usage is an use allowed by copyright law that could or else be infringing. Charitable, educational or personal usage ideas the balance for fair use.

REASONABLE USE NOTIFICATION: These jobs by GLOBEBUSTERS are criticism, remark, information reporting, teaching, as well as research. All video taken falls under "reasonable use" of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (1998). As a result, no breach of privacy or copyright has been committed. This video clip might include copyrighted material the use of which has actually not been particularly accredited by the copyright owner. This material is being provided within this transformative or derivative benefit the objective of education and learning, discourse and also criticism, is being dispersed without profit, and is believed to be "fair use" based on Title 17 U.S.C. Area 107.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*


Shares
Share This