Latest News

Flat Earth – Debunking NASA CGI – Season Finale

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LinkedIn

ArcherSage signs up with the guys to subject NASA fakery in CGI pictures.

The Globebusters continue to check out the globe most of us stay in and attempt to discover the fact. Join us!

LIVE SUNDAYS: 12 PM – 3:00 PM PST (8:00 PM – 11:00 PM GMT).

Join Bob, Jon, and also Jeran for a fun few hours of conversation and also conversation as we discover this plane we call Planet.

Locate us elsewhere too …

Bob.
YOUTUBE:.
E-MAIL: bob@jeranism.com.

Jon.
YOUTUBE:.
EMAIL: jon@jeranism.com.

Jeran.
YOUTUBE:.
EMAIL: jeran@jeranism.com.

Missa.
YOUTUBE:.
EMAIL: missa@jeranism.com.

Cami.
YouTube:.
E-MAIL: cami@jeranism.com.

SITE:.
DISSONANCE:.
ONLINE FORUM:.
ASK:.
FACEBOOK:.
TUMBLR:.
TWITTER:.

To support this channel: Click 'support' on the right or for PayPal, please send to jeranism@yahoo.com.

Recommendations or general network e-mails can be sent out to globebusters@jeranism.com.

Many thanks for viewing!

Peace!

Copyright Please note Under Area 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allocation is made for "fair use" for objectives such as objection, comment, news coverage, mentor, scholarship, as well as research. Fair use is an usage permitted by copyright law that may or else be infringing. Charitable, instructional or personal use ideas the equilibrium in favor of fair usage.

REASONABLE USE NOTICE: These works by GLOBEBUSTERS are criticism, remark, news reporting, mentor, and study. All video taken drops under "fair use" of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (1998). As a result, no breach of privacy or copyright has been dedicated. This video may include copyrighted material the use of which has actually not been specifically licensed by the copyright owner. This product is being made available within this transformative or acquired work for the purpose of education and learning, discourse as well as criticism, is being distributed without revenue, and is believed to be "fair use" according to Title 17 U.S.C. Area 107.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*


Shares
Share This