Latest News

Flat Earth – The True Light of the World

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LinkedIn

The Globebusters continue to check out the globe all of us stay in and attempt to uncover the truth. Join us!

LIVE SUNDAYS: 12 PM – 3:00 PM PST (8:00 PM – 11:00 PM GMT).

Sign up with Bob, Jon, and Jeran for a fun couple of hours of discussion and also discussion as we discover this plane we call Earth.

Locate us in other places also …

Bob.
YOUTUBE:.
EMAIL: bob@jeranism.com.

Jon.
YOUTUBE:.
EMAIL: jon@jeranism.com.

Jeran.
YOUTUBE:.
EMAIL: jeran@jeranism.com.

Missa.
YOUTUBE:.
E-MAIL: missa@jeranism.com.

Cami.
YouTube:.
E-MAIL: cami@jeranism.com.

INTERNET SITE:.
DISHARMONY:.
FORUM:.
ASK:.
FACEBOOK:.
TUMBLR:.
TWITTER:.

To sustain this channel: Click 'assistance' on the right or for PayPal, please send out to jeranism@yahoo.com.

Tips or basic network e-mails can be sent to globebusters@jeranism.com.

Thanks for viewing!

Peace!

Copyright Please note Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is produced "fair usage" for purposes such as objection, comment, information reporting, training, scholarship, and study. Fair use is an use permitted by copyright statute that could otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, academic or personal use suggestions the equilibrium in favor of reasonable use.

REASONABLE USE NOTIFICATION: These jobs by GLOBEBUSTERS are objection, comment, information reporting, teaching, and also research study. All footage taken drops under "fair use" of the Digital Centuries Copyright Act (1998). For that reason, no breach of personal privacy or copyright has actually been committed. This video may have copyrighted material using which has not been specifically accredited by the copyright owner. This material is being offered within this transformative or derivative work for the function of education and learning, commentary as well as criticism, is being dispersed without profit, as well as is thought to be "fair usage" based on Title 17 U.S.C. Area 107.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*


Shares
Share This