Latest News

Flat Earth – Exposing NASA Sophism

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LinkedIn

The Globebusters remain to check out the globe all of us reside in as well as attempt to discover the truth. Join us!
Show Links:

LIVE SUNDAYS: 12 PM – 3:00 PM PST (8:00 PM – 11:00 PM GMT).

Sign up with Bob, Jon, as well as Jeran for an enjoyable few hrs of conversation and also conversation as we explore this plane we call Earth.

Find us somewhere else as well …

Bob.
YOUTUBE:.
EMAIL: bob@jeranism.com.

Jon.
YOUTUBE:.
E-MAIL: jon@jeranism.com.

Jeran.
YOUTUBE:.
E-MAIL: jeran@jeranism.com.

Missa.
YOUTUBE:.
E-MAIL: missa@jeranism.com.

Cami.
YouTube:.
E-MAIL: cami@jeranism.com.

WEB SITE:.
CHAT:.
ONLINE FORUM:.
ASK:.
FACEBOOK:.
TUMBLR:.
TWITTER:.

To support this channel: Click 'assistance' on the right or for PayPal, please send out to jeranism@yahoo.com.

Ideas or general network e-mails could be sent out to globebusters@jeranism.com.

Thanks for enjoying!

Peace!

Copyright Please note Under Area 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is produced "fair use" for objectives such as criticism, remark, information reporting, training, scholarship, and study. Fair usage is an usage allowed by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or individual usage tips the equilibrium for reasonable usage.

FAIR USAGE NOTIFICATION: These works by GLOBEBUSTERS are objection, comment, news reporting, teaching, and research. All video footage taken falls under "reasonable usage" of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (1998). As a result, no violation of privacy or copyright has actually been devoted. This video clip may contain copyrighted material making use of which has not been especially authorized by the copyright proprietor. This product is being offered within this transformative or acquired work for the function of education and learning, commentary as well as objection, is being dispersed without revenue, and also is believed to be "fair usage" based on Title 17 U.S.C. Section 107.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*


Shares
Share This