Latest News

Flat Earth – In Search of the Lost Arc

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LinkedIn

The Globebusters remain to explore the world all of us reside in as well as attempt to discover the fact. Join us!

LIVE SUNDAYS: 12 PM – 3:00 PM PST (8:00 PM – 11:00 PM GMT).

Join Bob, Jon, and also Jeran for an enjoyable couple of hrs of conversation as well as conversation as we discover this airplane we call Earth.

Discover us somewhere else as well …

Bob.
YOUTUBE:.
E-MAIL: bob@jeranism.com.

Jon.
YOUTUBE:.
EMAIL: jon@jeranism.com.

Jeran.
YOUTUBE:.
E-MAIL: jeran@jeranism.com.

Missa.
YOUTUBE:.
E-MAIL: missa@jeranism.com.

Cami.
YouTube:.
E-MAIL: cami@jeranism.com.

INTERNET SITE:.
DISSONANCE:.
ONLINE FORUM:.
ASK:.
FACEBOOK:.
TUMBLR:.
TWITTER:.

To support this channel: Click 'assistance' on the right or for PayPal, please send out to jeranism@yahoo.com.

Tips or general channel emails can be sent to globebusters@jeranism.com.

Many thanks for seeing!

Peace!

Copyright Please note Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allocation is produced "reasonable use" for functions such as criticism, remark, information coverage, teaching, scholarship, and also research study. Fair use is an usage permitted by copyright law that could or else be infringing. Non-profit, instructional or personal usage tips the balance for fair use.

REASONABLE USAGE NOTIFICATION: These jobs by GLOBEBUSTERS are criticism, comment, news coverage, training, as well as research. All video taken falls under "fair usage" of the Digital Centuries Copyright Act (1998). For that reason, no breach of privacy or copyright has been devoted. This video clip might consist of copyrighted product the use of which has actually not been specifically accredited by the copyright owner. This material is being made available within this transformative or acquired benefit the objective of education, commentary and objection, is being distributed without revenue, and is thought to be "reasonable use" according to Title 17 U.S.C. Area 107.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*


Shares
Share This