Latest News

Flat Earth – Mythologies and Alternative Cosmologies

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LinkedIn

Devin Madgy joins the people for a different take on our flat globe.

The Globebusters remain to explore the world all of us stay in and attempt to uncover the reality. Join us!

LIVE SUNDAYS: 12 PM – 3:00 PM PST (8:00 PM – 11:00 PM GMT).

Join Bob, Jon, and Jeran for an enjoyable couple of hours of conversation as well as discussion as we discover this aircraft we call Planet.

Discover us elsewhere also …

Bob.
YOUTUBE:.
EMAIL: bob@jeranism.com.

Jon.
YOUTUBE:.
EMAIL: jon@jeranism.com.

Jeran.
YOUTUBE:.
E-MAIL: jeran@jeranism.com.

Missa.
YOUTUBE:.
E-MAIL: missa@jeranism.com.

Cami.
YouTube:.
E-MAIL: cami@jeranism.com.

SITE:.
DISCORD:.
ONLINE FORUM:.
ASK:.
FACEBOOK:.
TUMBLR:.
TWITTER:.

To sustain this channel: Click 'assistance' on the right or for PayPal, please send to jeranism@yahoo.com.

Recommendations or basic network emails could be sent to globebusters@jeranism.com.

Many thanks for watching!

Tranquility!

Copyright Please note Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is created "fair use" for objectives such as objection, comment, information reporting, mentor, scholarship, and research. Fair use is an use permitted by copyright statute that might or else be infringing. Non-profit, academic or individual use tips the balance for fair usage.

REASONABLE USE NOTIFICATION: These works by GLOBEBUSTERS are criticism, remark, information reporting, mentor, as well as study. All video taken drops under "fair use" of the Digital Centuries Copyright Act (1998). For that reason, no breach of privacy or copyright has actually been devoted. This video clip could contain copyrighted material making use of which has not been especially licensed by the copyright proprietor. This product is being offered within this transformative or acquired work for the objective of education and learning, discourse and criticism, is being distributed without earnings, and is believed to be "fair use" in accordance with Title 17 U.S.C. Section 107.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*


Shares
Share This