Latest News

Flat Earth – Planet X Marks the Spot

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LinkedIn

The Globebusters continuously explore the globe all of us live in as well as effort to discover the fact. Join us!

LIVE SUNDAYS: 12 PM – 3:00 PM PST (8:00 PM – 11:00 PM GMT).

Join Bob, Jon, and Jeran for a fun couple of hrs of conversation and conversation as we explore this aircraft we call Planet.

Discover us in other places too …

Bob.
YOUTUBE:.
EMAIL: bob@jeranism.com.

Jon.
YOUTUBE:.
E-MAIL: jon@jeranism.com.

Jeran.
YOUTUBE:.
EMAIL: jeran@jeranism.com.

Missa.
YOUTUBE:.
E-MAIL: missa@jeranism.com.

Cami.
YouTube:.
EMAIL: cami@jeranism.com.

INTERNET SITE:.
DISSONANCE:.
FORUM:.
ASK:.
FACEBOOK:.
TUMBLR:.
TWITTER:.

To sustain this network: Click 'assistance' on the right or for PayPal, please send to jeranism@yahoo.com.

Recommendations or general channel e-mails could be sent to globebusters@jeranism.com.

Thanks for watching!

Tranquility!

Copyright Please note Under Area 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "reasonable use" for objectives such as criticism, remark, news reporting, training, scholarship, as well as research. Fair use is an use allowed by copyright statute that might or else be infringing. Charitable, academic or personal use ideas the equilibrium for reasonable usage.

FAIR USAGE NOTIFICATION: These jobs by GLOBEBUSTERS are objection, remark, news coverage, training, as well as study. All video taken drops under "fair use" of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (1998). As a result, no violation of personal privacy or copyright has actually been committed. This video clip could have copyrighted product making use of which has not been especially accredited by the copyright owner. This product is being provided within this transformative or acquired work for the objective of education and learning, discourse and objection, is being dispersed without earnings, as well as is thought to be "reasonable usage" in accordance with Title 17 U.S.C. Area 107.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*


Shares
Share This