Latest News

GLOBEBUSTERS – Flat Earth Bricolage

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LinkedIn

The Globebusters continue to check out the world most of us stay in and also attempt to discover the reality. Join us!

LIVE SUNDAYS: 12 PM – 3:00 PM PST (8:00 PM – 11:00 PM GMT).

Sign up with Bob, Jon, and Jeran for a fun couple of hrs of discussion and discussion as we discover this aircraft we call Planet.

Discover us elsewhere also …

Bob.
YOUTUBE:.
EMAIL: bob@jeranism.com.

Jon.
YOUTUBE:.
E-MAIL: jon@jeranism.com.

Jeran.
YOUTUBE:.
EMAIL: jeran@jeranism.com.

Missa.
YOUTUBE:.
EMAIL: missa@jeranism.com.

Cami.
YouTube:.
EMAIL: cami@jeranism.com.

SITE:.
DISHARMONY:.
ONLINE FORUM:.
ASK:.
FACEBOOK:.
TUMBLR:.
TWITTER:.

To support this channel: Click 'support' on the right or for PayPal, please send to jeranism@yahoo.com.

Pointers or general channel e-mails could be sent to globebusters@jeranism.com.

Many thanks for enjoying!

Tranquility!

Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allocation is produced "fair usage" for purposes such as objection, remark, information coverage, training, scholarship, as well as research. Fair usage is an usage allowed by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Charitable, academic or individual usage tips the balance in favor of fair usage.

REASONABLE USAGE NOTICE: These works by GLOBEBUSTERS are objection, comment, news coverage, training, and research study. All video footage taken falls under "fair use" of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (1998). Therefore, no violation of privacy or copyright has actually been committed. This video may consist of copyrighted material making use of which has actually not been particularly accredited by the copyright proprietor. This product is being provided within this transformative or acquired help the purpose of education, commentary as well as criticism, is being dispersed without revenue, as well as is believed to be "reasonable usage" according to Title 17 U.S.C. Area 107.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*


Shares
Share This