Latest News

Research Flat Earth – Where’s the Curvature?

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LinkedIn

Karen B joins the people in their search for the ever before evasive curvature.

The Globebusters continue to check out the world all of us stay in and attempt to uncover the reality. Join us!

LIVE SUNDAYS: 12 PM – 3:00 PM PST (8:00 PM – 11:00 PM GMT).

Sign up with Bob, Jon, as well as Jeran for an enjoyable couple of hrs of discussion as well as discussion as we explore this airplane we call Earth.

Locate us somewhere else as well …

Bob.
YOUTUBE:.
EMAIL: bob@jeranism.com.

Jon.
YOUTUBE:.
E-MAIL: jon@jeranism.com.

Jeran.
YOUTUBE:.
EMAIL: jeran@jeranism.com.

Missa.
YOUTUBE:.
E-MAIL: missa@jeranism.com.

Cami.
YouTube:.
E-MAIL: cami@jeranism.com.

SITE:.
DISHARMONY:.
FORUM:.
ASK:.
FACEBOOK:.
TUMBLR:.
TWITTER:.

To sustain this channel: Click 'support' on the right or for PayPal, please send to jeranism@yahoo.com.

Pointers or basic channel e-mails could be sent to globebusters@jeranism.com.

Thanks for enjoying!

Tranquility!

Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is produced "fair usage" for objectives such as criticism, comment, news coverage, teaching, scholarship, as well as study. Fair usage is an usage permitted by copyright statute that may otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, instructional or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair usage.

REASONABLE USAGE NOTIFICATION: These jobs by GLOBEBUSTERS are criticism, comment, news reporting, training, as well as research study. All footage taken falls under "reasonable use" of the Digital Centuries Copyright Act (1998). As a result, no breach of privacy or copyright has actually been dedicated. This video clip may include copyrighted product the use of which has actually not been specifically authorized by the copyright proprietor. This product is being offered within this transformative or acquired help the purpose of education and learning, discourse and criticism, is being dispersed without earnings, and also is thought to be "reasonable usage" in accordance with Title 17 U.S.C. Area 107.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*


Shares
Share This